top of page

Teacher of the Week: Pamela King


Favorite Childhood Show: I loved the Muppet Show growing up- Kermit and Miss Piggy were my favorites.

Sports, Clubs and Extracurricular Activities Involved in: I am on the School's Social Committee, I help with different scholarship selections through the school and I am the advisor for the Freshman Mentor Program.

Favorite Netflix or Hulu binge: I am always watching something different- probably a suspense or thriller. I love the Handmaid's Tale or anything about true crime.

What would you want your superpower to be? I would want to be fluent in every language.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years? I hope to be happy, healthy and successful :)

If you could be a Disney character who would you want to be? Mary Poppins- I would love to be able to snap my fingers and have my house clean itself lol

What would you buy first if you won the lottery? I love to travel so I would probably book an amazing world cruise for myself, my family and friends.

If you could only hear one song over and over again - what song would that be? This one has me stumped...probably something by Adele.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page