top of page

Senior of the Week: Sydney Verel


Favorite Childhood Show:

- Wizards of Waverly Place

Sports, Clubs and Extracurricular Activities Involved in:

- Debate Club, NHS (look out for the Ted Talk we're organizing this spring!)

Favorite Netflix or Hulu binge:

- Right now I'm between Pride and Prejudice and West Wing :)

What would you want your superpower to be?

- Invisibility

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

- Probably graduated from college, maybe getting my masters, or working - but hopefully not filling orders in McDonalds trying to pay off my tuition

If you could be a Disney character who would you want to be?

- Hades from Hercules (gotta love that sarcasm)

What would you buy first if you won the lottery?

- I'd probably have to save some for college next year... but I'd definitely use most to go over to Europe and travel around to see everything I can

If you could only hear one song over and over again - what song would that be?

- Right now I'd say "I want to Break Free" by Queen, but ask me later and it'll change

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page