top of page

Senior of the week: Maddy Wolkov

Name: Madison Wolkov

Grade: 12

Favorite Childhood Show:

  • Max and Ruby

Sports, Clubs and Extracurricular Activities Involved in:

  • Student Council, National Honors Society (NHS), Project G.I.V.E, Freshmen Mentorship Program

Favorite Netflix or Hulu binge:

  • This is Us

What would you want your superpower to be?

  • Invisibility

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

  • I’ll be working as a resident at a hospital, and I’ll be starting to focus my career on dermatology.

If you could be a Disney character who would you want to be?

  • Elsa

What would you buy first if you won the lottery?

  • I would go on a vacation to Bora Bora

If you could only hear one song over and over again - what song would that be?

  • Loving You Easy by: Zac Brown Band

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page