top of page

Teacher of the Week: Jeness Kington


Favorite Childhood Show: Saved by the Bell

Sports, Clubs and Extracurricular Activities Involved in: At Aurora- None at this time but I advised Key Club (which is now Interact Club) for nine years. (Or is this referring to what I did in high school? If so, I was in cheerleading, choir, drama, and newspaper. Or is it referring to my hobbies, sports, etc. as an adult? If so, my main hobby for years has been fitness, especially running and yoga.)

Favorite Netflix or Hulu binge: The Handmaid's Tale

What would you want your superpower to be? The ability to go back in time and relive or at least watch any moment from my life

Where do you see yourself in 10 years? Well, my kids will be 12 and 10, so probably driving them to whatever activities they are doing! It would be my 25th year of teaching by then!

If you could be a Disney character who would you want to be? Definitely Moana!

What would you buy first if you won the lottery? Plane tickets for me and my husband to go to Europe

If you could only hear one song over and over again - what song would that be? "Anything" from Hamilton

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page