top of page

Senior of the week: Alexis Torer


Favorite Childhood Show: The Suite Life of Zack and Cody

Sports, Clubs and Extracurricular Activities Involved in: Creative Writing Club

Favorite Netflix or Hulu binge: I don’t really watch Netflix or Hulu, I prefer watching Youtube

What would you want your superpower to be? Invisibility

Where do you see yourself in 10 years? Hopefully with a Master’s in Political Science and with my novels published

If you could be a Disney character who would you want to be? Kim Possible, she saves the world with her cheerleading skills. Overall, she’s just so cool

What would you buy first if you won the lottery? I would use the money to pay off student debt but if I HAD to buy something it would probably be my own personal library for my house

If you could only hear one song over and over again - what song would that be? Currently I want to say “Kings and Queens and Vagabonds” by Ellem but my favorite song changes every time

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page