top of page

Senior of the Week

Everyone deserves to be in the spotlight. Eve Murray is one of them!

Favorite Hobby: I love to sing, crochet and play violin, and hangout with my family. Sport participation: none currently Clubs and extracurriculars: I am in the ABC club Job: full time student-so none. Volunteer Work: I volunteer at Fieldstone Farm with disabled people and veterans on horses. I also volunteer as a desk karma at Essential Zen Yoga Studio. Family/Siblings: My dad, T (47yrs), My mom, Samantha (34yrs), My sister, Annika (about to be 16) and my half sister, Jacqui (26) and her daughter/my niece, Marley-Mae (almost 4) Favorite food: Anything homemade, comfort food- southern style and desert. Favorite color: Magenta and Orange. Pet/Dream pet: Maine Coon (big cat) Dream career: I would love to be paid to do whatever I want even if it is nothing, but the motivated part of me would also love to be a pediatric neurosurgeon because I love kids and brains. Place you would like to visit some day: There is no place I don’t want to visit, but the first place I would like to visit is the part of Germany my great grandmother’s family grew up in, or the part of Lithuania my other grandmother’s family grew up in. Favorite book/movie or song: Book- Ready Player One By: Ernest Cline, Movie- Lord of the Rings trilogy, Song- Hippie Song By: Ari Lesser Fun fact about you: My Napoleon Dynamite moon-boots have flip down ice grippers.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page