top of page

H3 Podcast #57 with Bob Saget


This week, the H3 Podcast did their 57th show with a special guest, Bob Saget. In this show, the married youtubers; Ethan and Hila Klein, talk with Bob Saget about what’s going on in his career and also interesting things going on in the world.

If you have never heard of Ethan and Hila Klein, you should know that they have a youtube channel called h3h3productions; where they make comedy videos. They also have a podcast youtube channel called H3 Podcast, where they invite guests and discuss their guests’ life and random popular topics of interest. You can also find their podcasts on Spotify if you look up H3Podcast.

I think this is one of my favorite podcasts because Saget’s humor has changed a lot with his age, and he is also friends with Ethan and Hila Klein which creates a very comfortable -talk show like- atmosphere.

First I saw a highlight of the podcast, where Saget goes into more detail about one of his old jokes. After that, I watched the whole podcast because of what I mentioned before- the atmosphere of people who respect and admire each other talking about life is entertaining in a relaxed way.

In this podcast you will gain more insight into not just what Bob Saget is up to, but why he is doing it. You will most likely learn more about all the things Bob Saget has done in his long comedic career; for example, I didn’t know about his experiences outside of Full House and stand-up.

I suggest this podcast not just because I enjoyed seeing 3 people I like talk about life, but because I feel that even if you never watched Ethan and Hila Klein before, or aren’t into Bob Saget, I feel like the you could still enjoy listening or watching this group of people talk. For a group of adults, talking about whatever topic, they do not use harsh inappropriate language. Which I think adds to the enjoyment of simply listening to them talk.

The beautiful thing about this podcast is that they discuss a variety of topics with Bob Saget, so you can skip to things that interest you. You could even look through highlights of the podcast to find a part that intrigues you.

I hope you get a chance to listen to the podcast on Spotify, or watch the podcast on Youtube.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page