top of page

Check out Polished Salon!


Polished Salon is a new nail salon that has recently opened in Twinsburg, Ohio. They offer an abundance of nail services such as: acrylics, SNS, gel polish, ect. Along with these services they also offer a few cosmetic services, which include: eyelash extensions, microblading, and waxing.

I went with my mom and my little sister to have a nice “girl's day” as my mom calls it. They both got manicures and gel polish while I just stuck to acrylics and gel polish. They were looking for a spa day, I just wanted my nails to be long for the first time in forever.

When we walked in it was immediately a nice atmosphere. We were greeted with friendly faces and the heavenly scent of burning incense. Honestly the most difficult part of our visit was picking out our polish color and if that’s the only hardship then it was a good day.

I sat down with the Nail Technician while my mom and little sister were led to an area behind me to get their manicures. The Nail Tech was really nice and actually provided non-awkward conversation, which is rare for me. He seemed skilled and when my nails were finished I could instantly tell a difference between here and other nail salons that I have been. My nails were not sore in any way, which they always are anywhere else that I have been. The overall quality of the acrylic nail was also ten times better.

My mom and little sister seemed pleasantly surprised too when we regrouped after their manicures were over. My little sister, Helena Selby, even exclaimed that, “We need to come back here all the time!” after seeing her new sparkly nails.

The price wasn’t too bad either, it was about what you would expect for what we got. But honestly nothing can beat the customer service and skill that is offered there.

If you are looking for a highly skilled and friendly nail salon with a wide variety of services Polished Salon is for you. While there are probably some cheaper options I fully believe that it is worth it to spend the little extra money.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page