top of page

Junior of the week: Johnny Kushan


Here at Aurora High School we have so many interesting and unique students that deserve to be in the spotlight. Junior of the week, Johnny Kushan is just one of those many students.

Favorite Hobby: Playing my trumpet

Sport participation: None

Clubs and extracurriculars: Student council

Job: I work at Mad jacks

Volunteer Work: I volunteer at my church

Family/Siblings: Katie (25) and Elise (21)

Favorite food: Spaghetti

Favorite color: Green

Pet/Dream pet: A pig

Dream career: Astrophysicist

Place you would like to visit some day: Greece

Favorite book/movie or song: Book- The Great Gatsby

Fun fact about you: I can dislocate my shoulder


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page